…The words turn about the axis (XVIII) Beneath you, it devours…


Patchwork      Be kind –           Don’t fret
In print              Rewind…           We’ll muse
I shirk              Hour-long;        As set
& Sprint           Man climbed       Can’t lose


To rhyme    Don’t match        In jest          Meet me
Just so         cut loose             Must stop       Half-way
All mind      words catch       real zest       Feel free
Must go       Abuse               …bus stop.       Let’s play.

word up.
To let

I’ve hit a wall, I can’t prevail.
There’s a blockage where the words should be.
Kind of hurts.

Hard to make out from this distance.
At the nose.
A tidy problem.

I’m praying for a long sentence.
I just can’t find the words.
Kind of hurts.

It all just bleeds together somehow.
I don’t know how.
To stop.

…why wont you stop me?


The greater tragedy Was that I let you<Let Me> forget you

Leave a Reply

