‘Can I opt out?’ – by Icl. Jess

My most preferred piece of poetry, penned by my favourite fellow fledgeling writer.
If you like it, follow her works- latest to greatest. (You’ve a dust-jacket in your future, I’m sure of it).

icljess's Blog

“Can I press erase?” She asked
“Of course.” Came the reply

“What will happen?” She asked
“Nothing.” Came the reply

“Nothing?”
“Nothing.”

She pressed erase
Nothing was what she wanted.

View original post

One thought on “‘Can I opt out?’ – by Icl. Jess

Leave a Reply

