…MissUnderstood (I) Your words speak you to me…

Knowledge is given (Freely)Understanding is taken. (At great peril). – warrenpece
‘You’re a muse. You’ a muse! You amuse me. I’m musing.’ – warrenpece

I wonder.
I wonder if I wonder too much.
I wonder if I wonder too much because I wonder too much.
Or because it’s become too easy to assume I wonder too much.

Or if perhaps while my mind wanders too much, I’m not wondering enough.

The prose in your praise; poetry; carries weight; and still manages to flutter about inside my head.

And what transpires?

The keys; warm to the touch- they ebb and flow beneath my fingers, and words that have been remarked as ‘dancing’ find their footing.

I want them to dance like nobody’s watching because I’m enjoying their façade of anonymity.

And I wonder sometimes not what it might mean but if you wonder too.

And that I hope you wont think me rude to wonder.

After all… I’ve seen you dance.

How do you keep Gotham safe; amuse a batman.

Batman

Leave a Reply

